top of page

2021-22 HGAC Leadership


President: Keith Schultz

Vice President: Bonnie Braun

Treasurer: Jay Mackie

Secretary: Coleen Dee Berry                           

Board of Directors:

Coleen Dee Berry

Bonnie Braun

Regina Hollar 

Greg Kaufmann
Mike Koziski 

Jay Mackie

Bernie Mazur

Keith Schultz

Interim Office Manager: Coleen Dee Berry

Preservation Specialist: David Maclay


Photo by John Armstrong, Gettysburg Times

Committee and Task Force Chairs

Preservation Committee:

Curt Musselman

Youth Initiative:

Bonnie Braun


House Preservation Awards:

Kendra Debany

GAR Hall:

Bruce Kile


Keith Schultz

Architectural Salvage Warehouse:

Kendra Kaufmann
Andie Donahue


Homespun Christmas and Holiday Market:
Coleen Dee Berry


"Historical Architecture of Adams County":

James Fritz

HGAC logo.jpg
bottom of page